Finally, winners of “E-sewa follow Facbook and win” campaign has been announced . Visit official page for official winner announcement post. Here are the list of winners :

-Anush Pathak ,winner rs.10,000

-Kabeetaa Chhettri, winner rs.5000

-Kiran Manandhar,winner rs.500

-Bina Gurung,winner rs.500

-Panch Narayan Yadav,winner rs.500

-Aman Mulguthi,winner rs.500

-Shishir Ghimire,winner rs.500

Congratulations !

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *